Department "Thermophysics and Informatics in Metallurgy",
Institute of New Materials and Technologies,
Ural Federal University named after the first President of Russia B.N. Yeltsin.

Postal address: 620002, 28 Mira street, Department "Thermophysics and Informatics in Metallurgy", Ural Federal University, Ekaterinburg city, Russia.
Scientific secretary of the TIM'2018 Conference: Vladislav Lavrov

Show on the map venue of the conference